2018 Viennese Winter Ball Cotillion announced

Photo provided

JANE HELFER, Cotillion chairwoman for the Viennese Winter Ball, has announced the members of the 2018 Cotillion. The Ball will take place on Feb. 3 at Glessner Auditorium in Oglebay Park. Shown during dance rehearsal at Wheeling Country Day School, from left, are Jacob Nickell, Abigail Delk, Maguire Glass, Katherine Leary, Michael Runkle, Rebekah Horsky, Derek Dearth, Sarah Horsky, Samuel Fuller, Jamie Fogle, Lucy Harman, Andrew Gamble, Madeline Mandel, John Bisbocci, Clare Miller, Mario Saludes, Allison Holmstrand, Jack Stryker, Mary Bedway and Jack Fencl.