HCH employees honored for years of service

CADIZ – Twenty-six employees were honored for their years of service during the annual Recognition Luncheon held at Harrison Community Hospital on Wednesday, June 18th. Clifford K. Harmon, the Hospital’s Chief Executive Officer, welcomed the group and expressed gratitude for their service to the Hospital and to the community. He said, “You are a dedicated team of individuals who bring your diverse skills to the task of caring and healing. Your efforts matter, and we are fortunate to have you as part of our healthcare family.”

Representing the Hospital Board of Trustees was Mr. John Mattox and Mr. Brent Walrath. Employees recognized included:

35 Years: Barbara Wilson, Marcella Evans, Sharon Jones

20 Years: Vanessa Coulter, Diana Gates, Viva Jackson, Barbara Ott

15 Years: Darlene Best, Tonya Mallarnee

10 Years: Lori Applegarth, Letitia Milhoan, Carol Teter, Siripurapu Prasad, M.D., Beth Albaugh,Cathy Heavelyn, Connie Clark, Diana Howell, Laura Ott, Joyce Stackhouse

5 Years: Jessica Shell, Brandi Woodward, Cody Mattern, Christina Foit, Trina Kropka, and Larry Owen, R.Ph.

Also recognized was Jacqueline Rocchi, who recently retired after more than 25 years of service. Jackie was presented with a clock commemorating her long career with the Hospital.