Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Vargo to receive alumni award

July 10, 2013
Times Leader

ST. CLAIRSVILLE - Dr. Dianna Vargo, superintendent of Ohio County Schools, will receive the distinguished alumni award during the St. Clairsville High School Alumni Association's 21st annual picnic Saturday, July 27, at the J.B. Martin Recreation Center, St. Clairsville.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web