Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

St. Clairsville Prom Court 2002

February 28, 2014
Times Leader

SELECTED TO the Prom Court in 2002 for St. Clairsville High School are the following young men and women: Front row: Abbie Wojchowski, Lindsay Turkoly, Ashley Piper, Allison Kolodziej, Lindsay Hocking, Lindsay Piccolini. Back row: Allen Ward, Aaron Delcotto, Derrick Wood, Kent Cook, Brandon Williams and Jason Jeffe.

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web