Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

State Champions

March 28, 2014
Times Leader
St. Clairsville won the OASSA Division III Cheerleading State Championship title recently at the Stroh Center on the campus of Bowling Green State University in Bowling Green. St. Clairsville was one of 11-qualified teams who competed in the Division III (non-mount) competition.?Pictured, front row, are Caitlyn Delbrugge, Ayla Stewart, Sarah Zink, Mattison Young, Kylee Laurine and Dana Bernard.?Back row, Cassidy Wolfe, Samantha Collins, Abigail Earliwine, Caitlin Wolfe, Allison Greenwood, Savanna Woodford, Kaylie Kindler, Dallas DeLong and Coach Shawn Tomlan.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web