Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

St. Clairsville Cheering Champs

July 10, 2014
Times Leader

THE SEVENTH and eighth grade cheering champions for the 39th annual St. Clairsville Junior High Basketball Tournament in 2002 include, kneeling, Nicole Materkoski, Stephanie Kolodziej, Liz Porier, Jessica Shanks, Alex Mitchell, MacKenzie Earliwine and coach Lisa Vicker while standing are Ellie King, Brittany Humphreys, Amy Vicker, Darcee DelaCruz, Maranda Parker, Lindsay Stewart, Jayme Burghy and Suzanne Rhodes. File Photo/THE TIMES LEADER

Article Photos



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web