×

Contact Us

Editorial Staff

Managing Editor: Jennifer Compston-Strough — jcompston@timesleaderonline.com

Sports Editor: Seth Staskey — sstaskey@timesleaderonline.com

Staff Writer: Shelley Hanson — shanson@timesleaderonline.com

Staff Writer: Cody Tomer — ctomer@thetimesleaderonline.com

Staff Writer: Kim North — knorth@timesleaderonline.com

Staff Writer: Robert DeFrank — rdefrank@timesleaderonline.com

Staff Writer: Carri Graham — cgraham@timesleaderonline.com

Obituariesobits@ogdennews.com

Advertising Staff

Advertising Director: Pam Bennett — pbennett@theintelligencer.net

Advertising Sales Manager: Amy Butler — abutler@timesleaderonline.com

Advertising Representative: Brad Glenn — bglenn@timesleaderonline.com

Advertising Representative: Heather Francis — hfrancis@timesleadeonline.com

Creative Services

Creative Services - ads@timesleaderonline.com

Classified Staff

Classified/Inside Sales Manager: Shellie Higgins - shiggins@timesleaderonline.com

Circulation

Home Delivery Manager: Times Leader (x357): dkahlbaugh@theintelligencer.net