OUE Dean’s List announced

Spring 2022 Dean’s List announced

ST. CLAIRSVILLE – Ohio University Eastern has named 51 students to the Spring 2022 Dean’s list.

To be eligible for the Dean’s List, students must have at least a 3.5 GPA for a minimum of 15 semester hours of credit earned, including at least 12 hours attempted for letter grades that are used to calculate GPA.

Students are listed below by city of residence.

Adena: Halie Marshall and Karleigh McCardle

Barnesville: Hunter Carpenter, Cade Hannahs, Gracie Hayes, Bailey Leach, Brianna Leach, Jacob Maleski, and Alex Wade

Beallsville: Taylor Ferguson and Emma Turner

Bellaire: Deasia Burney

Belmont: Holly Marangos-Fulton, Michael Grob, and Sam Miller

Bethesda: Alyssa Betts, Sierra Betts, and Lauryn Menges

Bridgeport: Lauren Neer, Nicholas Nolan, Evan Sheets, Angie Sommer, and Addyson Terek

Cadiz: Hannah Anderson, Nick Coffland, Megan Kelley, Valarie Peterson, and Mark Smith

Dillonvale: Katherine Buck and Helen Koucoumaris

Flushing: Mollie Hamilton

Jacobsburg: Lacey Cordery

Jerusalem: Halle Gehrig

Lewisville: Jessica Hartley, Alana Hogue, and Auston Hogue

Martins Ferry: Andrea Hukill, Shayla Schuster, and Gary Stoffer

Salesville: Lauren Roe

Sardis: Alli Long

Shadyside: Jenna Bowers, Julie Hendershot, and Zeke Merryman

St. Clairsville: Marta Bos, Casara Orr, and Heather Roni

Steubenville: Kristina Amis

Woodsfield: Abigail Howell, Kirsten Rouse, and Cheyenne Wilso


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)
Are you a paying subscriber to the newspaper? *


Starting at $4.73/week.

Subscribe Today