Contact Us

Editorial Staff

Managing Editor: Jennifer Compston-Strough — jcompston@timesleaderonline.com

Executive Sports Editor: Robert "Bubba" Kapral — bkapral@timesleaderonline.com

Sports Editor: Seth Staskey — sstaskey@timesleaderonline.com

Staff Writer: Janell Hunter — jhunter@timesleaderonline.com

Staff Writer: Shelley Hanson — shanson@timesleaderonline.com

Staff Writer: Rick Thorp — rthorp@timesleaderonline.com

Staff Writer: Kim North — knorth@timesleaderonline.com

Staff Writer: Kathryn Clayton — kclayton@timesleaderonline.com

Staff Writer: Robert DeFrank — rdefrank@timesleaderonline.com

Editorial Staff: Debbie Curnes — dcurnes@timesleaderonline.com

Obituariesobits@timesleaderonline.com

Advertising Staff

Advertising Director: Pam Bennett — pbennett@theintelligencer.net

Advertising Representative: Brad Glenn — bglenn@timesleaderonline.com

Advertising Representative: Jeremy Merkle — jmerkle@timesleaderonline.com

Creative Services

Creative Services - ads@timesleaderonline.com

Classified Staff

Classified/Inside Sales Manager: Shellie Higgins - shiggins@timesleaderonline.com

Circulation

Circulation Director: Times Leader (x386): mbond@theintelligencer.net